As countries develop, more and more people buy and use their cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh its disadvantages for environment?

In current senario many people tend to buy more cars in pespective of luxury and for different occations especially it is increased in developed country and lets discuss and focus on advantages and disadvantages of its use to the environment

First of all the basic use of cars are made of transport for an individual are it depends on the carring capacity. However in developing country people seeing it as a pride in society. Minimizing the travelling time. By owing lots of vehicles we might cause severe damage to the environment. Cars can cause lots of noise pollution and produce harmful gases like CO3, NO2 which can cause respiratory problem to living things majorly to humans. By using four wheelers we use lot of non-renewable resources which can be replinished and it will also become a catalysts to environmental change like global warming and irregular change of climate/ Many species can go extinct because of their vulnerable nature to these negative substance.

In conclusion cars have both the positive influence and negative influence but inspite of having positive the negative influence outweigh the advantage for using cars for a individual use.