As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cannot afford it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that living standard rising in one country normally benefit to urban area than countryside. Several problems have resulted from this tendency and they should be tackled by a number of effective solutions from government and individuals .

As life quality which is increasing day by day being advantageous, several related problems can be anticipated. The main issue is that the migration of rural residents. for instance, more and more countryside people are immigrate to cities to live, because they believed that city is a liveable place which give them more opportunities such as a dream job, a favourable work environment, high salary, more entertainment place and so on. Another problem is that The way of thinking of rural people is different from urban people. It’s easy to see that most rural people are very simple and not many people want to improve their lives because they are too used to a simple, unluxurious lifestyle. Therefore, they do not have policies to change their lives.

Since such issues are serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to address these problems. The first solution would be from the government. the government should call for more investment in facilities as well as spiritual life in rural areas such as building supermarket, cinema, more amenity, and so on. From that, rural dwellers could have more job opportunities, lives can improve with more convenience infrastructure. Besides, each individual should understand that life must be always enhance, which will help improve life of their children generation and also level up their country.

in conclusion, there are various negative consequences of quality of life being uneven between rural and urban areas and appropriate steps need to be taken to tackle these problems, not only by the government but also by individuals.