As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cannot afford it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Housing hold a vital role in people’s daily life. While government should purchase for houses for people who couldn’t afford house, some people believe that the government have to give houses for people who couldn’t buy themselves because it ran lead to some problems.

I firmly believe that providing accommodation by governments may be for residents who suffer from poverty. These poverty thline, due to poor people cannot buy houses, which result in growth in homelessness which make make worst. As adults and children live with pressure to buy house, they cannot concentrate on personal growth, like education and work. These people cannot spend time with their family and entertainment, which lead to decline in quality of life. In such cases, people live without satisfaction and motivation, while are significant contributors of unproductive development in society. In detail, unproductive work make make worst.

However, giving accommodations for free make people had some trouble on people. As the government provide houses for free, for example, if government give houses, people think the government always support them. It fuels over reliance on government. Furthermore, especially between poor people, furthermore, some people does not appreciate things, particularly if it came for free. This means such people cannot use such houses for long time and ask support from the government again.

In conclusion, while government provide free accommodation, they try even it is small. If people always afford house. housing, it results in over reliance on the government.