As housing is a basic need for people, government should provide free housing for everyone who cannot afford it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unequivocally, Accomodation has gained a considerable attention in this contemporary era ,As a section of society reckon that law authorities should provide free house to those who cannot able to afford it . I vehemently in accord with this accept in certain cases .

Since the advancement, has been ushered in every sector .inflation is not an exception of this as majority of people nowadays not able to meet then daily requirements and apart from that due to inflation they are not able to buy house for them to live a healthy life . As a result , government should provide some place to them for living .statistics showed , that due to poverty over 125 million people have no access to basic accommodation. Secondly , Due to unemployment people are not having work to do as a result, they just depend on law bodies for their survival .

In tuxtaposition , Government already have a lot of burden on themselves.so, if they start providing free rental houses to deprived people then they may face a lot of financial problem which further, makes the country financial unstable .

To conclude , after taking all aspects into my consideration I would , like to ingeminate that although, free housing proves beneficial for people who are not able to afford it but, it also put a lot of burden on government