As international collaborations in space exploration increase, some argue that funding should be prioritized for addressing problems on Earth. Do you believe that space exploration is a worthwhile endeavor? What are the potential benefits and drawbacks of investing in space programs instead of addressing issues such as poverty and climate change?

In the contemporary world, the topic of investment in stars or in a international space programms sparks a considarable controversy amids society.The advocates of galaxies assert that universe future of human race, whilst the proponents of cinservative views maintain that there is no bright in sky. In this essay, I will delve in depth advantages, comprising planetary programm and how space exploration could safe our planet. And disadvantages such as ” why space is a waste of money” and “Space adventures will not possible in nearest future”.

To begin with that the universe is the most approximate source of resources which are so necessary for the earth, however the earth’s reserves are running out. Particulary, planets like Pluton or Saturn can give to us so many different stuffs. Furthermore, global migration seems are more attractive due to the climate change on earth and development of this may give to us another home. If an individuals will more believe in that, it could be not so distant.

However now we are see the tendency of wasting money in this direction such as space tourism and etc, and this type of investing capitals doesn’t bring us closer to feasible solutions of global problems. Moreover while ones are searchings takles of issues on the earth anothers are marking time in the development of astronomy. For instance: for last 10 ears there is no one crucial discovery in universe fot the reason that fact we are not ready to explore so untamed territories of science.

It can be undeniably concluded that both merits and flaws appear to be convincing.