As more and more students enter universities, academic qualifications are becoming devalued. To get ahead in many professions, more than one degree is now required and in future it is likely that people will take a number of degree courses before even starting work. This is an undesirable situation. Take a stance and respond to this argument.

In today’s world, many number of students joining into an universities for higher education. Because their believed that more than one degree is required for getting jobs. In may opinion, severe professions require people to take multiple courses before they start working and also experience is very important.

Firstly, many jobs are require people experts in several courses. Because the company managers and CEO’s need to reach their targets and goals in time. For example, the major companies like Google, Microsoft, Facebook and so on. They all are searching for professionals and highly talented people as well as which are come from famous or top universities. To improve their company growth. These are the major requirements for getting a very good job. However, one degree is minimum qualification for getting job in the competitive world.

Secondly, the students are joining universities for their studies and also they are trying to complete minimum number of courses before getting a job. For instance, the job seekers planning their future at high expectations. So, the people are fulfilling their dreams and goals they need to a good or excellent job. If any one excited to build their strong career as a fresher than definitely learn about new things at the same time complete some courses and get some proficiency certificates in their required field.

In summary, multiple courses are required for number of jobs and also working experience is more important for getting respectable and highly paying jobs. Analyzing both the points number of degrees and qualifications are very important because of heavy competition.