As populations continue to grow, places of natural beauty in cities and around are being used for construction of new housing. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In our fast-growing world the population continues to increase, which causes a number of disadvantages: places of nature and green areas are used for the construction of new housing. I personally find it devastating. Nature is an inseparable part of our lives, and the fact that we are losing it could cost us global problems not only for human physical and mental health but also for our planet.

Firstly, the growth of population has built more cities and towns where the quality of life has suffered significantly, not only people’s physical condition but also their mental as well. The lack of green spaces has brought to a much more overweight society. On the other hand, the noise is destructive to mental disorders, panic attacks, and many other mental issues. This problem can be solved. If people combine nature and housing areas and put them in harmony. Furthermore, because of a lack of nature, we can face a number of problems like global warming, animal extinction, problems with pollution, and famine. The fast-growing population requires more living space, which brings the foristation and natural habitat loss. This brings to the extinction of many species; moreover, the lack of green areas brings about pollution. This is detrimental for human life and all the general creators of our planet.

Surely, on the other hand, because of the population growth, the problem with housing has become more urgent, leaving no choice but to place buildings and construct free spaces.

This undeniable problem can be approached more wisely and responsibly. Nowadays urbanism goes green and for human ideals, so we can build cities for growing populations and keep the harmony between nature and constructual urbanism. Long story short, to equip cities with green zones, such as parks, gardens, and areas full of trees. Make cities for humans and safe for our planet.

In conclusion, though the above-mentioned problems have caused serious impacts on people as well as all the inhabitants of the planet. This issue can be tackled with the help of more conscious steps. It believes that it is possible to coexist even with a huge population and the creators, nature in harmony, if we keep urbanization actively implemented into our lives.