As populations grow, places of natural beauty in cities are being used for constructing new houses. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In many countries population increases and for people constructing new houses while this has many more negative aspects for natural places in urban areas.I believe that the pitfalls are far stronger than the assets.Nowadays, individuals need more parks and forests to improve mental health and clean air pollution.

In other words, positive aspects of having natural places can help people health , especially mental health, by going to parks and natural places.To illustrate, having a picnic, reduce stress, think of new dreams and relax.Another point to consider is different plants because it helps to clean air and all plants absorb carbon dioxide.Not only individuals but also for insects and animals it is convenient and helpful.Additionally, tremendously population helps to prevent environmental problems in the city.For instance, in a large population countries really growing urbanisation, namely growing illegal dumping, poaching or climate change.

Increasing population has positive effects, namely more housing for people and better infrastructure and more jobs.With growing cities people need more homes to stay also new housing offers bring a great deal of roads, shops, schools and jobs.Nowadays, it is common in modern cities such as in Dubai, in America, in Tokyo and other European countries.Moreover, it is enhance jobs for individuals if someone feels like to construct projects create jobs for all professions.Not only improving infrastructure but also economic growth, most importantly it helps to have many income of large population countries.

In conclusion, a growing population has a positive impact by improving infrastructure and economic growth.Meanwhile, nature will be destroyed, that is why the negative impacts are greater.