As remote work becomes increasingly prevalent, some believe that the traditional office will soon be a thing of the past. Others argue that face-to-face interaction in a shared workspace is crucial for innovation and collaboration. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays,it is increasingly popular to work in a distance, many argue that office environment is becoming old-fashioned. While others believe that sharing a workplace is beneficial. I firmly believe that co-operative work is more esssential than often moving to another working environment.

First anad foremost, traditional working in offices could be boring due to the longtime sitting on the one place without anything new that can trigger better work and far more opportunities. However, frequent job place change is not suitable for everyone due to the several problems accosiated with arguments with colleagues and to get used to new environment. For instance, working in the same place for a long can give to individual authority and respect. Moreover, it can provide a better chance to promotions.

Second, it is widely popular among individuals to look higher and over their expectations as moving from one workplace to another gains more experience and increases many qualities that are not only related to their job, as experiencing new strangers in life will help to understand individuals of any type. Furthermore, due to the labor market’s growth, we can predict that in the future specialists that are well-experienced will be in demand. University application conditions can examplify this. Universities often look to pupils with a wide experience in many fields, even not related to their majors. As they know that in the present time everyone need someone’s who can deal with many things.

To sum up, in our contemporery lives it is necceserlly to learn something new and try everything without a fair that something will go wrong, as sitting on the same workplace for a decades will not help to devepol as much as moving to new atmosphere does.