As remote work becomes increasingly prevalent, some believe that the traditional office will soon be a thing of the past. Others argue that face-to-face interaction in a shared workspace is crucial for innovation and collaboration. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our days exists a rise of remote work, some people can argue that remote work can give more productive time and also can be more flexible, on the other hand some people believe that physical office is essential for many skills. This essay will discuss the both point of view and i am going to give m opinion.

Remote work has many benefits for the worker, for example: work in a safe space, save money in transport, flexibility in times, and others. Also can give you an oportunity to speend more time with your family or with yourself. However, that type of work can contribute to have a overstimulation of screens and it is important because, many studies illustrate about the relationship of screens and mental and physical dammage.

On another aspect, many people can argue that physical office work is essential, because can gives relantionships with work patners, which can help us to build a space of brotherhood and collaboration, that can has so much benefits to the company, but can also, give more spaces to build bad energy at work.

I think that the face to face interaction it is so important, because we are social individuals, we need social interactions, but also need time for ourselfs, we need flexibility in times and work in safe spaces. I believe that a flexible schedule of work, can be a solution. Part time in office and part at home.