As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Newspapers actually might be the one of the rare things that we might be able to carry to future in my perspective. Internet becoming more and more means that it will be able to spread any information or trend given in a very short time; That being said, there are plenty of trends that requires the use of newspapers. For example, there had been an origami flower bouquet trend that used newpapers to cover the flowers up, although origami was a century old tradiiton it was still be able to gain immerse popularity. Thus the usage of the newspapers spread more widely, becoming a need to those who use creativity to represent themselves and the people in arts, culture, media and etc. Another use of newspapers is that it can still give entertainment, job opportunities and life updates to the homeless people that has nothing. Most people see newspapers as trash so like they usually do with the trashed, they throw newspapers in the streets, parks, bus-stops basically everywhere, so with that homeless people gains access to newspapers. In a such a small world of theirs having something little like a newspaper can be life-changing. Considering all of those above, to my extent, I agree that the newspapers will be more and more popular as days goes by due to the several factors that is cauising it would be in increase. The usage of newspapers mightn’t be for eternity, but it will be there as long as there isn’t a new development that will be able to take it’s place effortlessly.