As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Due to the rapid migration of people from rural to urban areas, many problem grow up in cities. The biggest problems in the cities, is the shortage and accommodation and transport facility. Now few government officers encourages the people to move their businesses into the rural areas, so the issues in urban centers are resolved. I, however, believe that advantages does not outweigh disadvantages, I explain both of these in detail.

Firstly, in cities all the basic necessities are easily available that’s why people continuously migrating from their native areas to cities. In cities, people have good opportunities for businesses and education. For example, in rural areas, there is no proper facility for education. Parents have to cover a lot of distance for their child’s education. In cities a variety of schools available. People choose their desire educational institution and receive education and become able to achieve their life goals.

The second most important factor is the availability of job opportunities. In cities the poverty rate is low as compare to villages. Every type of work are easily available to people. Even females are actively working in every sector of life. The illiterate members of society are working in the factories and earn money.

Consequently, the mass migration of people bring a lot of problems for the city. The transport is one of the biggest problem in the urban centers. Instead of, setting the business in the rural areas, government should have to take few steps to improve the infrastructure, accommodation and transportation system. By, working on these sectors the environment will also remain safe and healthy for the citizens.

To sum up the essay, I think that there is a dire need, that government and other power sectors should take step in solving the problems caused by the massive movement of people in cities. So the citizens spent their lives peacefully with their families. The above whole explanation proves that advantages does not outweigh disadvantages.