As transport and accommodation problems are increasing in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think that the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

While looking at the scenario, an uplift of the modern world, innovative technologies and concrete world have dwindled the space, though the effect is still continuous, rising and affecting the transportation and accommodation of many urban cities. To alleviate this cautious problem government is thinking and might promote industrialists to shift their industries in rural areas or to the outskirts of the developed cities. As a result, it comes out to solve the intrusive daily issues suffered by the city dwellers and its advantages will be illustrated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Prima facie, this initiative will help to trigger the reduction in the congestion of traffics, helping the corporate world employees to reach their destination at the right time and also helping citizens to carry their vehicles on road without any worries or in tense of heavy traffic. Again, public transports can peacefully travel the passengers all around the city, following the routes by preserving them to reach their place on time. Besides that, the daily routines cycle of entire city will work efficiently without any kind of disturbance.

Secondly, when it comes to accommodation, people will certainly be beneficiated by the replacement of the place of industrial zone, providing more spacious land, helping them to build new building and residential areas for living without any harm. Moreover, connectivity and facilities will reach out as well as city will be expanded, so in future they do not have to face any issues related to accommodation. Along with that students coming for their education in the urban cities from towns and villages do not have to suffer in finding an accommodation. The strong implementation of this will might be propitious and relevant that handles the overall situation and overweight the cons that affecting the rural areas because one day rural will no longer rural.

To conclude, everything will not be permanent, some may have to suffer for good and should contribute in rising and betterment of the region so one can live peacefully in the society.