As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday the earth is suffering from many problems. Some people believe that good relation with others countries are more important, while others think it is not necessary. This essay will discuss the both views and give my own opinion. In my opinion, I agree that good relationships is more important with others countries then than the past.

On the one hand, a country face many kind of problems. Some problmes can be solved nationally, while some problmes required international effort to be solved. On of the most common problem is environmental problem. Every countries are face these problems such as air pollution, and water pollution. These issues are very hard to slove individualy especially for developing countries. Therefore, if all nations work together it would be more effective to solve these problems and some developing countries would be able to solve.

On the other hand, sometime for political and national conflict make hard to work together. Every country had their different method and plan to solve a problem. As a result, this create argue amon countries. Moreover, sovling these problem often can be very expensive. So, some developed countries may need to spend more money compared to developing country.

In conclusion, although some problems are esay to solve if all nations work together, it some hard to work thgether for political and national problems. But i think to save our plant it very crutical to work together and make our work peaceful.