As we are facing more and more problems, which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Irrefutably, at the outset of new millennium where whole world is becoimg a one global village, foastering a good relation between different continent of the globe is imperatively predence step towards troublesome time. this phonemenon strongly emphasised by me.

the cardinal aspect is globlization. since, in this contemporary era whole earth behave likew a one globe where every part of the globe directly or indirectly dependent on each other . For instance, open minded people of the one realm used a food, clothes, things from the other part part of the territory. Simultensioly, industrlization also play a vital role. The reason behind this is any manufacturing units needs a raw materials, which may be costly in one country but not in other country. Thus, they importa the raw goods from other countries such as they give imports duties and taxes to the government. Eventually, government of the particular state earn money out of that.

Scrutinizing in detail, another cognet reason is now-a-days any country can host a olympic games in their own country, due to this, host state make different employment oppertinities. For example, hotel industry,media, travel industry and local people of their territory make hefty of amount from that. Futhermore, due to satisfactory corelations between two nations encourage students to go aboroad for their higher studies and learn fromthe exports of their higher studies and learn from the exports of their own field. Not only this they also learn about the differnt culture which create a open minded society. Moreover, some developed countries offshoring their services to developing countries where labour costs are low as consequences, they genrate employment possibilities.

To recapitulate, betterment of alliance between different nation would undoubtedly result in better sphere and will creat an ideal community.