As we are facing more and more problems which affect the whole planet, good relationships between different countries are becoming more important than ever before. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has been a common belief that different countries in our planet should build a positive relationship to face various issues which affect our worldwide. This essay totally agree with that perspective due to crisis response and cooperation for development.

To begin with, it is obvious that when countries support one another, they could deal with global emergencies together. This is because nowadays our planet is facing a variety of contemporary issues causing a lot of problems which significantly affect human’s life quality. Climate change, for example, affects weather patterns, agricultural systems, or even sea levels worldwide. Therefore, no single nation could not easily cope with these issues without support from other countries, and only through coordinated policies, such as shared technology as well as common regulations could countries tackle these threats.Furthermore, cooperation for development between nations is essential to promote scientific advancement and economic stability. To illustrate, economically, most countries depend on international supplies and global trades. Hence, when international relations are strong, these systems function smoothly contributing to economic growth. Stable relations between nations also cause scientific development. For instance, the covid-19 pandemic showed that sharing vaccines, technique technology, and good chains could save million of lives. Therefore, when different countries support each other, not only could we improve our life quality, but we also could handle a wide range of issues in scientific sectors.

In conclusion, I definitely agree with the opinion that global cooperations are indispensable in addressing the pressing problems currently as well as scientific development and economic stability.