As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

Businessmen have social responsibilities along with earning money.Despite I think being a responsible for society,businessmen should focus on making money.

Businessmen should be a good example for young generation.Most of people think that rich people are selfish,arrogant and always care about themselves and do not spend time even with their parents.By behaving themselves humble and actively participating in charity,volunteering and trying to make new friends to expand their social circle, people who work as businessman can be a perfect example for young people.We can take a famous football player Cristiano Ronaldo as an example.He always make money transfers to a lot of fonds which help poor people

To increase the overall economy of country and meet their own expanses, businessmen should focus on make more money.By empolying people to their companies businessmen give a job for a lot of people.Most developed cities rely on private sectors to give work to people.Eventhough big income ,businessmen have expanses big enough to meet.We can see a lot of companies bankruped easily in a short period

In conclusion, eventhough businessmen responsible for society, they should focus on get more money due to economical condition of country and their own expanses