As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

Nowadays, the majority of companies and businesses consider to make a profit rather than social obligations. I totally agree this phenomenon that contributing social activities plays a crucial role for currency companies.

First and foremost, I accept that businesses must make money to survive in a competitive world. This is contributed to the fact that the employers need payments and wages in order to utilities and buildings. Additionally, companies need to invest in innovations and improvements for achieving goals. In other words, a company make a positive contribution if it in a financial health.

Furthermore, companies should not be run with the sole aim of maximizing profit, they have a significant role in society. This is due to the fact that one social obligation that owners and managers have to pay wages well instead of exploiting them. For example, individuals need a living wage to living high quality of life. Moreover, businesses should allocate money due to improving education initiatives and healthcare issues. Not only does contribute for educational issues, but it can also provide allocating money for charities. For instance, the plethora of people do not enough food, it can lead to famine. It accelerated parasites and various infectious disease among the world.

Finally, in present days, making money be essential, but companies should do not forget social perspectives, such as allocating money in order to improve education and healthcare initiatives and charities. I firmly disagree the idea that money is important issue rather than responsibilities of social life.