As well as making money, businesses also have social responsibilities.

It is true is that as well as making money, business also have social reslonsibilities while some people tend towards the viewpoint that people are also taking on responsibilities in businesses. I would support the idea that businesses should fulfill both.

On the one hand, there are clear arguments that it is essential for businesses to make money. One of the main reasons can be that every company has to pay for the operation costs such as employees’ salary, water and electricity fees and rent. If they could not afford these costs, they may have to deal with bancruptcy. Another reason can be that thanks to the profits generated, businesses could expand their scale in a variety of fields and improve their facilities by investing in cutting-edge technology. Indeed, the main purpose of all enterprises is to make money for the business owners and workers genuinely.

On the other hand, I agree with the viewpoint that there are several compelling reasons why businesses need to pay attention to social responsibilities. Firstly, I believe that it is important to build customers’ trust that loyalty. When companies gain cutomers’ support, they can achieve financial goals more easily. If businesses focus solely on profit, it can damage their brand image. Secondly, I also feel that enterprises contribute to the main influence on damaging the envirinment and lead to long- term financial losses. To be more specific the factories release a great deal of disposal water in the water resources, causing harmful affections to the aquatic species. As the result, this action could lead to the disappearance of certain animals habitating in water.

In conclusion, it seems to ms that while making profits should be prioritized, it is also important to consider the social contribution. This dual focus is essential for the development of each business for long- term success.