At present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

In present era, population has become a very common issue among people all over the world. Many people believe that population has numerous merits, while others think it has a few drawbacks as well. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the issue and present my opinion.

To begin with, it is quite difficult to decide whether population is beneficial for human beings or not. We need to analyze the issue from different perspectives.A significant number of people believe that population play a vital role in our modern society. It has a considerable impact on present social, moral, and economic factors. Moreover, some individuals think that population has very positive effects on the modern world. For example, a report published by “The Daily Star’ states that more than 80% of people can lead better lives because of population .

On the other hand, it can be argued that there are some downsides to that populaction as it has several harmful effects on our community, creating global problems. It is responsible for multiple drawbacks that cause negative results not only in our society but also in our everyday lives. The most concerning point is that there is no easy way out of these situations.

To conclude, there is no doubt that population has both positive and negative sides.

However, I believe that it is essential for people in the present time, despite the arguments against it. Moving forward, it is imperative to adopt a balanced approach that maximizes the benefits of population while mitigating its drawbacks.