Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, many people believe that watching a live performance, such as a play, concert, or sporting event, is better than seeing the same event on TV. I suppose that this notion is really right due to the fact that people can see directly. In my opinion, I strongly agree, and I will give my opinion and conclusion.

Firstly, supporting my agreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that watching live performances, such as a play or concert, will give people a new experience and feeling of enjoyment due to the fact that people can see directly. And sometimes, people can meet their favorite artist to take a photo together if they are lucky. For instance, last month in my hometown, I watched a live music concert due to the fact that one of the singers who is famous in my country came to my hometown so I went there, and I was really lucky because I could take a photo with the artist.

Secondly, explain some of the other supporting points in favor of this statement, it is true that watching a live performance can make people feel more fun than watching a live performance on TV because people can meet with others, and people can go to see the live performance with their friends. I think that watching a real live performance with friends can make people really have fun. For example, when a sporting event like football is held, and then a favorite team will play, many people will go to the stadium to see their favorite team rather than watching it on their TV.

To sum up, I think that in the world, numerous people choose to watch live performances because live performances are rarely held.