Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Enjoyment is one of the most important aspect to refresh an individual’s mind from hectic schedul. Many People believe watching play, concert, or sporting event live is more entertaning than watching it on television. I partially agree with the laid statement and reasons for my inclination shall be articulated in trail paragraphs.

To commence with, watching live performance provide viewers a real-life experience which can remember throughout the live. Secondly viewing celebrities in real time, while playing or performing in any play or in concert, gives the feeling felling of excitement and make them energetic along with crowd. For instance, in 2019 huge crowed was gathered from all across the world to watch football match in London. In which football fans says ‘watching our favorite footballer playing in real life is much more exciting than watching on screen.

On the other hand, many skeptics believe in watching sports, concert, or any play on electronic device because its more comfortable and relaxing rather than sitting in a crowded place and not only that they can see and hear clearly. To set an example in any event it is difficult to watch as one cannot see small things like ball from the last row.

To conclude, watching live gives real life experience and watching on television provides better clarity. Both have their own pros and cons.