Big cities are rising prices of products what are problems and solutions

Nowadays in plenty of big cities around the world it is key issue which gives difficulties with pricey products to people who get low salary. Main reason of this problem is lack of production in that areas and great solution is improve production

In many cities industry was not developed. So it is difficult to provide inhabitants who reside in here with products. That is to say that this places receive demanding things from overseas and sell to population at high prices. In this case poor humans such as low-income people suffer from expensive costs. For example in Tashkent production was not well developed thus this place tend to buy products from foreign countries. In addition to, this are one of the most overpriced city in Asia. So more and more low-wage poses problems with this condition.

The best way to prevent of this issue is creating high amount of industry zones which help to society with ensuring cheaper products. In other words building number of production factories to decrease prices. For instance in Moscow, population do not face to problem with expensive charges. Because in this city construction was well developed by contrast other cities moreover fees are reasonable priced by government. Furthermore in this city even low – salary people live as rich person

In conculosion in number of big cities less production factories are main cause to expensive prices which gives difficulties to low-income people while improving production factories is great solution as Moscow