Both government investment in public transport systems and reductions in public transport ticket prices will help to reduce transport pollution greatly. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Reduction of pollutants, spread by vehicles, will be reduced greatly if the governments reduces the price of public transport ticket and further invests in open transportation methods. I firmly agree with this statement.

One reason for that is that public transport inherently is more eco-friendly than automobiles. The reason for that is that less CO2 emmissions are being tossed out in the transportation a group of people from point A to point B. For an example, if the adults in one street (50 people) all go to work at 8 am via their personal car, that would mean that 50 cars are going to pass throught that street, which is highly likely to create traffic jam. If all of them deiced to take the public trasnport instead, only the bus would be the polluter roaming the streets in the morning for the whole number of residants.

Furthermore, there is going to be more place for green areas in the cities. This is due to the fact that streets lanes are going to shrink, as they would not be used as much. This means that a cities wil have reduction of noise andgreenhouse gas emitions, as plants are known to absorb both of them with their complex structure, and as food source.

In conclusion, I am sure that investing in public transportation systems, and providing acces at a reasonable price will lower the levels of transport emissions. Reduction of polluters and incorporation of pollutant absorbers are the two reasons why this plan will be successfull and will provide well-being to its citizens.