Both the poor and the rich find accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree.

In this competitive time it is really hard to get entroll a university for pupils. But it is more difficult when the student is not belongs to a wealthy family. In my perspective, i also think that studing in a university is not easy for a underprivileged pupil.

First and foremost, as a affluent student no need to worry about money the reason is their family can give the money which university required. They can easily access the university and the subject what they want, however, it is a nightmare for a non wealthy pupil. For instance, nowa days a number of pupils can access their desire institution which can not do a simple family student.

Secondly, wealthy students no need to worrt about the fee and the personal belongs because their family able to give how much they need. Moreover, some of student not good in certain subject but when they able to give a big sum of money it is easy for them to chose thair subject. Meanwhile, poor student can not vary the amount which university want so they just give up and try to do something else. A survey conducted by a particular organisation they demand that majority of good students can not access their desire institution just because they unable to payment the money which is required for university entroll.

To conclude, it is true that a number of students dream to get a university but just because shortage of money they beyond their dream and can no achieve want place truly they deserve.