Both the poor and the rich find accessibility into university difficult. Do you agree or disagree.

In this competitive time it is really hard to get entroll a university for pupils. But it is more difficult when the student is not belongs to a wealthy family. In my perspective, I think that studing in a university is not easy for a underprivileged pupil.

First and foremost, as a affluent student no need to worry about money the reason in their family can give the money which university required. They can easily access the university and the subject what they want, however, it is a nightmare for a non wealthy pupil. For instance, nowadays a number of pupils can access their desire institution which can not do a simple family student.

Secondly, wealthy students no need to worry about the fee and personal belongings because their family able to give how much they need. Moreover, some of student not good in certain subject, but qhen they able to give a big sum of monwy it is easy fot them to chose their subject. Meanwhile, the poor student can not vary the amount which university want so they just give up and try to do something else. A survey conducted by a particular organisation they demand that, majority of good students can not access their desire institution just because they unable to payment the money which is required for university enroll.

To conclude, it is true that a number of students dream to get a university but just because shortage of money they beyond the opportunity and can not achieve which place truly they deserve.