Bullying is a big problem in many schools, what do you think are the causes of this? can solutions can you suggest for that?

One of the most serious issues in the majority of schools is bullying. I belive that domistic abuse can be a main factor in this issue and children education would be a viable solustion.

Aggression in schools can be attributed to domestic violence as many children tend to treat others exactly the same as they are treated. This is why children who are raised in a loving environment are more friendly and tend to be more social. By contrast, young people who were brought up in an aggressive atmosphere are harsh. For example, a recent study conducted in 4 countries found that abused children are 16% more likely to bully others at school.

To tackle this problem parents and teachers need to work together to educate pupils about the terrible consequences of violence. Teachers must check the background of bulliers for any domestic abuse and inform the authority if they suspect anything. In fact, it is very common that teachers find about parents who mistreat their children and report them.

To conclude, mistreating other children has been a problem for many generation. It is necessary that we address this issue as schools should be a safe place for the young generation to actively learn and socialize. I think that mistreatment at home is a significant reason that make children misbehave at school and when educate them we can tackle this issue.