Bullying is a big problem in many schools, what do you think are the causes of this? can solutions can you suggest for that?

Bullyng is a worldwide issue, which goverments try to solve this problem with a variety of way. Otherwise, every second children in the school face up with strong-arm from their peers or elder people. Cause of this pressure can be a lot, it depends on their upbringing, psychological trauma or this trait have in their blood. Therefore, person become hooligan because of their psychological trauma mostly in their childhood. Parent’s scolds, beating for minor error,makes person unkind and baleful. As the consequences, the individual try take out anger on another person For example, in South Korea, this trend widely distributed among students. Mostly new-come person or whose standard of living is below average, getting hit.

On the other hand, there are many tactics to solve this unpleasent situation. Firstly, it is recommended to do punishment for bully. It is very comman and easy way to prevent the domineer.For example, one month mopping the school floor or plant 10 trees in the garden. This punishment help to realize during the process what you did.

Secondly, parent role model for their children. They follow their step so parent training play significant role. In this cource, parents learn how to upbringing child and build right communication. Thereby, teenager will grow in a good way. Nevertheless, nowadays, more parents are busy, attending most their time for job and career, rather than family. Thus, they may be absent, thus, in school curriculm need to add subject for this theme.

In my point of view, bully is a person with psychological trauma or pressure from their relationships or society.