By punishing murderer with the death penalty, society it also guilty of committing murder. Therefore, life in prison it a better punishment for murderers. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many countries still implementing death punishment to someone who commits extraordinary crimes. many people feel guilty of committing that such an act. Thus, society prefer to send murderers to prison. I disagree with the statement since there are types of crimes that needs specific punishment to stop people from doing that crimes.

Killing is a crime that makes someone losing their lives. Many people think in order to stop someone to do this act there is a type of punishment is needed such as death penalty. Many countries still conduct death penalty to punish someone who do an extraordinary crime such as killing. Saudi Arabia is one of the example of the country that still conduct death penalty in the country. This is an effective way to scared people from doing murder rather that sending the murderer in prison that only give temporary effect to the actor of crime.

Death penalty becomes the effective ways among other punishments such as live sentence to make someone stop from doing such an evil things like killing. This method could give an psychological effect to people that might be have conducted other crimes such as stealing to not to try further actions of bad crimes. Therefore, it could make people to think twice before conducting an evil crime such as murder.

In conclusion, death punishment brings an crucial effect in our society in order to stop people from doing extraordinary crimes such as killing that makes innocent person losing their lives. Whereas punishment that only send the murderer to prison only give temporary effect to the perpetrator that might continue the act after getting out prison.