C) Problem-Solution Essay: Explore the issue of stress among high school students. Identify the causes, effects, and propose viable solutions to help teenagers manage stress more effectively.

It is true that stress is the common problem among high school students. I will argue the possible reasons and feasible solutions of this tendency in the ensuing paragraphs.

Adolescents often stress about exams in high school. Firstly, maintaining high GPA can be seen as a former step of succesful career path, thus when they cannot meet these qualifications they feel insufficient for latter life. Furthermore, some parents force their children to be succesful and getting high grades during the school life so parental pressure for academic success give students more stress. When students cannot handle with this pressure, it can lead to major depression perhaps even suicide.

Examining this problem the most recommended solution is that explaining grades are not the indicator of succes. If any student struggle with school subject, it does not mean he or she is not able to achieve success. Some students are talented in different arease, to examplify in sport, painting, singing and etc. If parents see their potential and support them to pursue their career in this way, it helps children not feel overstressed their future career. Besides this, proffesional pschologysts must be in the schools. They alwasy have to get in touch adolescents who have fluctuation in their emotions and listen their problem, helping them to manage their stresses.

To conclude this topic, parental and professional support help students to deal with their stresfull issues that are related to exams or academic pressure.