C) Problem-Solution Essay: Explore the issue of stress among high school students. Identify the causes, effects, and propose viable solutions to help teenagers manage stress more effectively.

As students grow and enter higher levels, the burden of keeping their grades adequate increases and becomes more intesne. This causes anxiety for many teens, especially before exams, thus effecting both their academics and mental well-being. The following essay explores the negative effects of stress on seniors and possible solutions they may use to avoid so.

Scientists have investigated all kinds of problems humans face both physically and mentally; the main factor that contributes to most of these issues has proven to be stress. Although is may sound insignificant at first, mental pressure is far more intoxicating than mere physical stress. For instance, becoming anxious during exams week imbalances different types of hormones secretions throughout the body, affecting all its fucntions. Moreover, these irregular chemical reactions worsen their productivity and therefore degrade their performance.

Studying should not be such a disastrous chore for younger adults as sdiscussed above, and must be resolved as soon as possible.

To start with, most students tend to delay their studies they reach the deadlines, Not only does it make them stressed, but also damages their overall performance due to the pressure. Neverthelss, this can be simply tackled by managing a clear study-plan beforehand to prevent overdue starts. On top of that, some schools are more competitive than others; although is seems normal at first, students that performe worse will uncounsciously compare themselves to those who have scored better. This rivalry could be beneficial in some terms, but conveys more stress and adds up over time. An effective approach would be to focus on their own advantages and improve those areas to build confidence and self-esteem. Finally, students’s family plays a crucial role in how their teenagers manage their stress levels. They should avoid pusshing them too far; students are pressured enough by their responsibilities in senior years, if parents add-up to that, they become even more overwhelmed. A balanced approach would benefit much more than giving than giving unnecessary stress during this sensitive era.

In conclusion, stress harms the students in both physical and mental aspects and shoudl be resolved. To do so, both the students and their parents can utilize the given approaches, hence improve and lessen the anxiety from final high school years.