C) Problem-Solution Essay: Explore the issue of stress among high school students. Identify the causes, effects, and propose viable solutions to help teenagers manage stress more effectively.

Over the last few years, the increasing level of stress among high school students has become one of the major problems that teachers and parents should pay attention. While academic pressure and social media are claimed to be the main reasons behind this issue, there are some effective solutions that can be applied. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes and effective solutions of this problem.

On the one hand, there tend to be several factors behind the issue of high stress levels in tenagers. The first driving force behind this problem is the big academic load. For instance, many students have spend hours on homework and preparation for exams, which leads to lack of sleep. Another important reason for this issue can be the social media. That is because more and more tenagers are getting reliant on social media platforms, where they compare with others, which leads to decrease self esteem.

On the other hand, despite the fact that student stress is a serious problem, there are some reliable solutions to it. The first viable solution to this problem is teaching timemanagement skills. For example, if a student learn how importans tasks, it can help in daily pressure and make more organized. Another significant way by which this problem can be tackled is that schools should more consultation. The reason for this is that professional can help teenagers, while experts will be able to help with difficult periods.

To conclude, although stress and pressure are a serious problem that is creating many negative effects, it can be addressed with the solutions that have been mentioned above. From my personal point of view, both schools and families should work in collaboration in order to address this issue.