Caring for children is an important thing of the society. It is suggested that mothers and fathers should be required to take child care training courses. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, better parenting of children become an essential part that drones the attention of many people towards it. Therefore, some people believe that parents should join such classes where they can learn some basic childcare techniques. I partially agree with the above statement that I will explain in the following paragraphs.

To embark with, many expecting parents are nowadays taking parenting practices to gain some knowledge regarding expected scenarios. In training courses, they do not only learn about nutrition and discipline styles but also be aware about solutions that they can adopt while any unpleasurable circumstances occur with their future child. For example, if any infant might suffer from puke or diarrhoea then parents will have some solution instead of getting panic. As a result, the fear of how to raise child will be removed and confidence will be developed in both parents by taking child care training courses.

In contrast, some people claim that it is not necessary for parents to enroll in training classes for the upbringing of toddlers.This is because they believe that a mother get enough support from her family as well as from society. Many family members from the family was already passed from this stage of life. They already have some basic tips to tackle infants. Ultimately, these tips can be passed from generation to generation. Besides this, taking care of own children is an innate characteristic that present in all humans. So, it will automatically exist while they taking care of their of springs.

In conclusion, from my perspective, it is better to take training to be prepared in advance to nurture a child in a better way. Nevertheless, people can also learn it during the development of a child.