Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is argued that caring for children is necessary for our society and that for this reason all parents should take a training lessons of how to care about child. I strongly agree with this view because via training course parents can get an information of how to raise a self confident person and avoid mistakes on parenting children.

Firstly, taking courses to care about children is a right and beneficial way. Taking lessons of how to grow children is useful because it benefits parents to have an ability to get new information about raising young people, and ability of growing an individual with a self-confidence and a person with his or her aims toward their life. For example, children who have gotten a care from their parents in a correct way are more passionate about making purposes and achieving them. Therefore, it is beneficial to have a lessons about parenting and there is no negative effect.

Secondly, taking parental care lessons are also provide an ability of making decisions with avoidance of common parental mistakes. Taking some lessons not to make the same mistakes as others is useful because by avoiding such common mistakes people can be sure about their children and that their children will not have a negative effect because of their parents mistakes. A clear example is that parents are tend to make some mistakes by let their youth on their own in problematic situations, but other people who takes lessons know that avoiding such situations and helping them with solving problems is more beneficial. Thus, it is beneficial to take parental lessons because it helps couples avoid common mistakes on raising young generation.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that parents should have lessons about correct way of raising children, as it is useful on children’s self confidence and raising youth generation with avoiding mistakes which has been made by others.