Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

It is stated that all parents should be required to take childcare training. I opine that it will be flexible to nurture their child, though it will create a better understanding of their offspring for social growth and academic years. So I totally agree with this notion, and I will discuss it more in further paragraphs.

To begin with, in this era, parents should be taking training courses for their children because, because they attend the childcare center, they could have no difficulty nurturing their offspring, as well as taking care of their health and having good health after joining a class. Apart from this, they can easily schedule the child’s routine and create a better lifestyle for children. For example, if a newlywed couple has a baby, they can attend a childcare class and make their life easier to handle their child.

Furthermore, grandmothers might have a better lifestyle because, after taking a class, parents could better understand their child, which is not only good for them but also good for their children to have good morals and ethics, which are given by the parents. As a result, when parents know what is good or bad for them, they can identify the solution and what to do for their children. For example, in the past, many people lived in the Nuclear family, and it was very important for them to teach children some things that were important to them.

In conclusion, nevertheless, childcare training would be helpful to the parents for handling their child, even if their parents could be controlled by them and give them a good life for their future as good men.