Childcare training courses should be mandatory for all parents. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Infant care coaching should be compulsory for all parents. In this essay I will explain why I partially agree with the above statement.

Probing further, a significant number of parents who are aiming to raise their children lack proper knowledge of parenting, particularly when it comes to their first child. Apart from that, guidance is crucial even for basic actions such as holding a baby safely to prevent any discomfort or harm to the baby, as improper handling lead to long term physical issues. For example, young couples often face difficulties when feeding their infants, as they may be unsure about proper techniques and schedules.

Moving to the next view, though childcare education is essential for moulding a child both physically and mentally, however, it will be a hard part for people to find enough time for such sessions who are working. Not only parents require to earn money for the well being for their family including children but also, they needs proper rest for themselves. So, attending such courses can be difficult for them. Furthermore, individuals who have prior parenting experience do not prefer this kind of activities. For instance, according to some surveys, individuals who are giving birth to their second child will be well prepared and they often do not ask for any advice from anyone.

In conclusion, even though a mandatory childcare course will be beneficial for the well being of children, a good number of people cannot manage their time for such things.