Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures, and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

These days, children are increasingly encountering more pressure on different levels. We will be discussing what are the causes of this issue and how to reduce it.

Today’s children are put under a lot of pressure by comparing them to their peers, not only by their families, but, by themselves also . they are constantly seeing thousands of posts on social media by a child their age who excelled academically. as result, they may compare themselves to those children or worse they connect them self-worth with their level at school.

The solution is not simple. It requires a union of parents, schools, or even the media. Parents could teach children from a young age not to get affected by what they see on media and enhance their self-worth regardless of their achievement. It’s mainly a psychological solution for such a problem. Also, they could be taught not to compare themselves with anyone.

In conclusion, it’s challenging to be exposed to this significant pressure at their age, but with enough support from family, school, and community, it can be reduced, allowing young people to grow in a healthier and more balanced environment.