Children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures, and what measures should be taken to reduce them?

The Today’s children are facing harder and harder academical, social , and commercial challenges. I intend to discuss the causes and the solutions of this ploblem are as follows.

First of all, the chief cause of why children are facing more pressure is technological advancement. This is largely due to the fact that when people are capable of communication with all over the world, as a result children compete with not only their classmates but also with other the youth in the faraways places. The more the youth have to compete with a vibrant group of competitors the more pressure they have to deal with. A salient example can be seen in private schools where assessing all students from different schools as a group has resulted in an increase in students’ concern. Thus , it is clear that advancement of technology is the driving force behind this issue.

The most effective ways to tackle this problem involves having less expectations by parents. If such a strategy were adopted, children would have a chance to find their hidden talents that it could change the pressure to desire, which in turn facilitates the reduction of the young generation challenges. To illustrate, the case of Japan demonstrates how having less expectations and providing an environment for children to find their talents successfully allows the youth to follow their dreams which it alleviates their challenges. Hence, the importance of parents expectation within children challenges cannot be overlooked.

in conclusion, although, technological innovation has brought a wide range of challenges for children, parents play a vital role in addressing these problems.