Children are now less active in their free time than in the past. therefore, sports lessons must be compulsory in schools. to what extent do you agree or disagree? give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays,exercising is one of the most popular ways to prevent all kind of physical and mental deasese.This issue has caused many parents heve his concern that,are their children have enough sports and mobility or not. Accordingly, some schools decided to add some physical classes beside of theit theoretical lessonse.there is some benefits and drawbackes this practice has.this assay will descuss the debate and give a concluding view.

Most people agree that,it is better for their children to have physical activities along with their studies because they believe that exercising is not only effective on their sensory health,but also on their mental health, which can prevent many treatments in the future.sports also help children to be flexible in getting along with others because they interact more with various teams.

by contrast,oppontents of this view,mabey school principals or some parents,point out, this action can be cost a lot of boney.

Providing playgrounds,uniforms,coaches for sports,insurance for students are their concern.

But what is remarkable is that all of them, including myself, agree that the advantages of this practice, definitely outweigh the disadvantages of that format. So spending a little money to provide sports facilities can be a good reason to help our children live a healthier life.