children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a worldwide doubt that kids who were brought up in poor families are well-prepared for adult life than those who were nurtured in wealthy families. While some people believe that children who grow up in families with low income are more prepared for life, yet others think that finance does not have any impact on children’s preparation for adulthood. This essay will totally agree that children who were raised up by a family with low income are more trained for future life than a child who lived their whole life in abundance.

To begin with, the most significant argument in favor of children from poor families is their knowledge about earnings and expenses. Children from families with low income have wide knowledge about how their parents earn money and waste it correctly, due to lack of money. While many children from wealthy families have never experienced thinking about their unnecessary spends, which means that they lack knowledge about earnings and spendings. As a result, a person raised in a poor family will have essential skills from an early age, while a person who was raised in abundance will suffer from these skills in future.

In addition to this, ambition plays a huge role for adulthood preparation. A person raised in a family with low income will have more ambitions to reach high status and become rich in the future. Meanwhile, an individual with no ambitions or dreams from early ages, has low chances to reach a high valued workforce or become wealthy in the future.

In conclusion, although children from wealthy families can be prepared for the future, the child from a poor family will have more knowledge and confidence in fields such as finance and ambition. Therefore, I believe that various circumstances such as poverty or wealth, can affect a child’s preparation for adult life.