children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Children born with wealth often have leads in their life in several aspects. However, I disagree with the statement in my opinion, children from the middle or lower class society will compete better.

Kids with less wealth will learn the importance of saving up since their childhood. They will spend their money wisely on things they really need. Moreover, their parents will specifically teach them how to carefully spend money. Since the kids learnt it from their childhood, as they grow up, saving up will eventually become their habit.

Having wealth doesn’t exactly guarantee a child to be prepared for life. It all depends on the children themselves. For example, a boy is demanded by his parents to become a doctor. His parents have money to get the boy to enter a university. However, he doesn’t have the spirit to become one. In the end, the bay ended up failling his classes. So, the decision of whether being prepared for life or not is based on the children, not wealth.

Lastly, children with rich parents could have access to technologies. Wealthy children will grow attachment to the devices. Leading to the absence of parents’ role. Compared to middle dass children, their parents will be on their side during their childhood. This lack of parents’ role in childhood could heavily impact one’s life in the future

In cundusion, wealth doesn’t make a child be prepared in the future. It is determined by how the child behaves. Nonetheless, it doesn’t conclude that every wealthy children won’t be prepared for life