Some people think that students should study only the subjects that are useful for future careers, such as science and technology. Others believe that students should also study subjects like art, music, and history. Do you think students should study only useful subjects for jobs, or should they study a wider range of subjects? Give your opinion.

it is ongoing debate on whether students should study subjects that are essential for their future work, while others believe that subjects like music and art are beneficial too. From my prespective, I strongly agree that courses which are taught at school are important because students can develop useful skills that are essential fot their career, but creative subjects at some point it will be necessary.

On the one hand, fields of study are useful for every student who wants work at high salaried job. In higher education, students can improve their brain and thinking. For instance, people who learned English, Russian and other subjects or languages, they can travel around the world for cooperating with people and erning a. lot of money.

On the other hand, subjects such as music and art could be useful for people who interested on this, from that they can take an income. As a result, artists talent can be shown to people who love artworks. For example, singers and artists play a large role in art, without them there would be no art.

In conclusion, in our life we must study different subjects that are beneficial for our future career, but sometimes we need such subjects like music and art.