Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drink that has been scientifically proven to have bad effects on people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays it is essential question should stores sell foods that have not scientifically proven, in this case some experts think that shops need to forbid dangerous products, however others tend to think in another way. This essay will discus both possible views, and this views will accompanied with convincing arguments.

First and foremost, foods with suspecious ingredients, such as, risky chemicals and high concentrate of sugar can potentially impact to population growth. By meaning this, food can cause issues, like stomach cancer and reproductive system problems that take millions life per year. Taking repoductive system issue as an example, man who eat only fast food and drink soda of his entire life will absolutely have problems with reproduction and subsequently he becomes sterile, due to chemicals in his food that directly affect on his physical health. Ultimately, the influence to decreasing population is enhancing and it is paramount reason to forbid products that has not been scientifically proven.

On the other hand, the perks of junk food for mental health also essential. Many foods with bad contains can assist while person have depression, because sweets can give great portion of dophamine, the harmone of happiness, so more and more people prefer eating cakes and other productes with high level of sugar to stop depression and feel delighted. In addition,all kind of unhealthy foods teach individuals to self-control, because the more banning, the more desirable. People will improve their discipline by controlling themselves not to eat all poisoned by chemicals products, it can be beneficial for feeling satisfied via their mental health stage.

To sum up, foods with negative ingredients often dangerous for physical health, but it can have advantages for mental health. I contend that drawbacks outweigh perks that can be and I strongly agree that unhealthy products should be controlled by government.