children brought up in families with less money are better prepared for life than those from wealthy families. to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many people believe that kids who were born in families with low income tend to overcome obstacles and difficulties better than those who were brought up by rich parents. This essay will argue why children from poor families are indeed more prepared for adult life.

First of all, kids from families with large amounts of money are not responsible for themselves. It happens due to their parents’ attitude. If any problem occurs, they always solve it with the aid of their money. Therefore, children with wealthy parents used to lean only on them, not using their own skills and abilities. However, poor kids know that their parents will not come to them and use their power of money to handle something. That is why when these children grow, they are way more accountable because they are aware of the fact that none will rescue them. As a result, people with low-income parents are more hardened to problems from their childhood and tackle them only on their own.

Secondly, rich kids used to do nothing but entertain themselves. For example, those who were born poor usually sit at home and help their parents with laundry and duties, while those with financial ability hang out with friends, purchase luxury items and go to parties. This is the reason why as children from low-paid families grow, they know what to do when they face obstacles. And kids with an abundance of money when it is time to separate from their parents do not even know how to wash dishes or clean up the mess.

In conclusion, it is not a surprise that wealthy kids are not well prepared for adult life. It happens because their parents used to deal with everything by paying. I strongly agree that people from poor families learn and find a solution to a certain problem faster.