Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development. Why is this the case? What solutions can you suggest?

There is a belief that young population in countrysides are less developed in their academic advancement. This experience is caused by a low level of education and available technologies to get new knowledge. This issue can be resolved by new investment from government and provided modern curriculum.

Many scholars in villages have limited chance to get valuable education. The main cause of this discrepancy is related to the absence of contemporary methods to learn particular subjects in a proper way. For example, 21st-century demands students who an adept at innovational fields like computer and other types of sciences. There might be huge number of students who want to get valuable education and research in terms of such fields,but it is impossible without appropriate devices. Additionally, it may be difficult to teachers reach that background without support of suitable systems.

For these reasons government should supply equal accessibility of modern technologies both to urban and rural area students. Because such facilities can motivate tutors to work intensively and lead students to global accomplishments. Moreover, students who see the modernized techniques to do laboratory works can be motivated to be successful and help government in the future.

To sum up, teaching methods and available technologies are less developed than it should be. This issue can be solved with the help of government and their funding. Their investments possibly lead to new innovations and talented students with immense number of rewards and researches.