Children learn more from playing freely after school than doing more organised after school activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a myriad of people believe that children can learn more by playing game freely without scheduling, rather then organizing their after school activities. From my perspective, by playing freely children can widen their overlook and overcome their sociaphobia, meanwhile with doing organised activities they can be disciplined.

On the one hand, more and more parents at this days buy gadgets for their children that can be useful but harmful at the same time. Moreover, playing freely with phones have good sides such as widening overlook, finding out new things about life, and so on. Yet, it can lead to phone addiction in the future that is bad for both children and parents.

On the other hand, doing organised activities after school is very good for child due to it can lead to disciplined behaviour in the future. However, this kind of approach has bad sides too like making perfectionist that has bad impact to childers future and neuro system.

In conclusion, playing freely can be more beneficial then doing some kind of organised activities after school say some people. I totally agree with this opinion because it is benefits overweight drawbacks.