Children ore focing rnore pressures nowodoYs from ocddemic, socio, ond commercio, perspecfives. Whol ore fhe couses of fhese pressures ond whcrt rneosures should be loken to reduce lhese pressures?

Children are the future of the world . In this modern era they face stress regarding thier school, social life and commercial perspective. There is numerous reson behind this . In this eassy i discuss the causes and some measures to decrease this issue.

First and foremost, Today’s era competition is increasing golbally.Parents usually compare there children study with gobally which lose the confidence . They put pressure regarding study high.They spend lots of money on the study of their child.Mostly people provide extra study classes and tution to their babies after their school hours .In this way , they don’t have to play and perform some physical activities. As a social pressure mostly children like to adopt western culture according trend some humans not allow their child to wear. They force them to wear traditional. In this way in there freind circle the feel less confident .Althoght, In this consumerist society , Students have competition regarding buying good in their peers.For example, One student buy new phone and show to their classmates and their parents not allow to buy new phone . Due to lack of money it increases the stress.

On the other hand side there are number of aspects that people can do to solve this problem. they should provide time to children for perform some physical activities so they can able to boost their mental and physical health. They should not make their child book worm . Moreover ,guardians should adopt and accept the new culture according to the modern world and technology which helps to increase the confidence level of the child. Teachers and parents are play important role , they should handle the child with great care.

To conclude that,there is no doubt that it acedemic, social and commercial prospective put pressure on the mind of child but it can solve with alernative practices and by taking some important steps. If this will not solve children can get mentally and physically distrubed .