children should learn recycling and reducing waste with some saying that schools are the best place to teach these habits and others arguing that parents should teach them at home.

Over the past few decades the subject of recycling has attracted significant attention due to its profound impact on society. Some part of society’s perspective is that this process should be taught at home by parents, but some other part of society argue that children should be taught this from their schools. This essay will discuss both view points and argue in favour of former.

On the one hand, recycling is a necessary thing in daily life , therefore, every children should learn the basic of this process from their homes. In every home there are the availability of learning this process from basis. Nowadays , it is common that some people throw every waste on land fills or public parks, without the unproper caring this wastes cause huge problems in environment such as reduce the productivity of soil and also affects livings organism in soils. In fact , it is true that from home every children can learn where the plastic waste goes or where the recyclable waste goes. More over, the municipality vehicle comes to every home to collect waste in some days in a week.Through this every children can learn how the process is working from home itself.

On the other hand, it is believed that recycling should be taught at school with the presence of educated people . Every student must learn this process in proper way then only they can apply this in their real life, behind this there are many scientifical factors which are unknown by common people in our society. Hence, every teacher should teach their students from the base of this process and make every students aware of the consequents which results because of unproper processing.To cite a case in point , a study conducted in a university by the American channel about the knowledge of recycling process among students revealed that most of them first learned this from their home but deeply learned about this from their schools.

In my opinion, I firmly believe that every students should learn this from their home first then later they can learn more about this from their school itself. Because home is a first place even they can do practice of collecting waste and binning the waste with the help of their parents.

To conclude, the discussion of debate over where the students should learn recycling at first from school or home reveals that home would be the first place to learn the basic and school is the second choice if students want to learn more deeper. I am convinced that recycling is very vital to our society, it does not matter where the students learn the process but it is important how deeply they knows.