It is sometimes suggested that primary school children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals

Some people believe that it sometimes suggested that primary school children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Although it may involve certain drawbacks, I believe that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, primary school children will have responsibility for the vegetables they grow and animals they keep. For example, when they lose their animals, they will worry for it because they have sense of belonging for it. Similarly, primary school children will know how to keep the environment and environment around them, that make good preparation for them when they become older. Another advantage is primary school children also will able to know how the difficulty of growing vegetables, it may bring them to respect the food that they eat for.

On the other hand, there are some negative aspects for primary school children in this activity. Firstly, children get a struggle to face the problem in the early age. For instance, children getting hard and confused to grow vegetables when the vegetables are not grow anymore. Secondly, this activity also increase the level of tired from each children, that will affect their another activities.

In conclusion, although primary school children get a struggle and more exhausting for this activity, the benefits of primary school children learn how to grow vegetables and animals make it more advantageous overall.