Children today play very violent games. This must be the reason for the increase in violence and crime in most major cities of the world. What are your opinions on this?

There is no doubt that these days young people have an important impact on most countries. The question is, what are the effects when these countries depends on old people? In this essay, I am going to discuss what are the things that will be impacted and draw some suggusted solutions to avoid negative impacts.

In terms of problems, if countries depends on old people there will be a huge difference between now and in the future. To illustrate, young men and women are playing a significant role in enhancing and developing the economics and the country. In other words, old people will suffer from some kind of diseases, no more creativity, and no energy to work. However, young employees are smarts, intelligent, welling to learn, solve problems, and decision makers.

As a result, countries should have a backup plan if this prediction happens. This will be a worldwide deterioration and the whole countries will need supports from each other. There are some potential solutions to be implemented such as ecourage people to stay healthy, get married, and take care of the environment.

Therefore, I believe we should think about these predictions and consider it as an important factor not only on the country but also on everyone in this world. On the other hand, if each person collaborate with each other and take the responsibility on their work, think about the future, taking care of their health and children, I can assume this prediction will not happen or at least will not have a huge effect.